Academic Staff

Academic staff of this Department
Name Position E-mail
Aarbakke Vemund Assistant Professor vaarbakk@polsci.auth.gr
Andreadis Ioannis Associate Professor john@auth.gr
Andreou George Assistant Professor gioandreou@polsci.auth.gr
Vernardakis Christoforos Assistant Professor xvernard@gmail.com
Dourakis George Associate Professor gdour@polsci.auth.gr
Drosos Dionysis Professor drden25@gmail.com
Kavala Maria Assistant Professor kavalamaria@yahoo.com
Kavoulakos Karolos Iosif Assistant Professor kkavoula@gmail.com
Kioupkiolis Alexandros Assistant Professor alkioup@polsci.auth.gr
Margaritis George Professor gmargar@polsci.auth.gr
Marketos Spyros Assistant Professor spyrosmarchetos@gmail.com
Pantazopoulos Andreas Associate Professor anpantaz@gmail.com
Papageorgiou Yannis Associate Professor ipapageo@polsci.auth.gr
Papastathis Konstantinos Assistant Professor kpapastathis@polsci.auth.gr
Rotzokos Nikos Assistant Professor rotzokos@hotmail.com
Sevastakis Nikolas Professor nsevas@polsci.auth.gr
Stavrakakis Yannis Professor yanstavr@yahoo.co.uk
Stylianou Aris Associate Professor stilianu@polsci.auth.gr
Teperoglou Eftichia Assistant Professor efteperoglou@polsci.auth.gr
Chadjipadelis Theodore Professor chadji@polsci.auth.gr
Specialized Teaching Staff
Name Position E-mail
Lazou Vasiliki Specialized Teaching Staff vlazou@polsci.auth.gr
Papaikonomou Antonis Specialized Teaching Staff papaoikoa@polsci.auth.gr
Ειδικό Τεχνικό Εργαστηριακό Προσωπικό (ΕΤΕΠ)
Name Position E-mail
Milosis Dimitris Ειδικό Τεχνικό Εργαστηριακό Προσωπικό (ΕΤΕΠ) dmilosis@polsci.auth.gr
Staff member of another School
Name Position E-mail
Zafeiri Makrina Staff member of another School m_nzafiri@yahoo.gr
Skamnakis Andonis Staff member of another School askamnak@jour.auth.gr
Stefanidis Ioannis Staff member of another School ids@law.auth.gr
Lecturer on Contract
Name Position E-mail
Gaitenidis Nikos Lecturer on Contract nikgait@yahoo.com
Makris Leonidas Lecturer on Contract lmakris2@yahoo.com
Markaki Evaggelia Lecturer on Contract markakievi@yahoo.gr
Panagiotidou Georgia Lecturer on Contract vzgp@hotmail.com
Tziaras Kostas Lecturer on Contract ktziaras@auth.gr